Hours

 

Hours:

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10AM – 9PM
10AM – 9PM
10AM – 9PM
10AM – 9PM
10AM – 5PM
10AM – 5PM
12PM – 4PM

 

 

 

 

Holiday Hours:

New Year’s Eve –Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Closed
New Year’s Day –Thursday, January 1, 2015 Closed
Martin Luther King Day –Monday, January 19, 2015 10:00-6:00
President’s Day –Monday, February 16, 2015 10:00-5:00
Easter –Sunday, April 4, 2015 Closed
Memorial Day –Sunday, May 24, 2015 & Monday, May 25, 2015 Closed
Independence Day –Saturday, July 4, 2015 Closed
Labor Day Weekend –Saturday, September 5, 2015 – Monday, September 7, 2015 Closed
Columbus Day –Monday, October 12, 2015 10:00-5:00
Veteran’s Day –Wednesday, November 11, 2015 10:00-5:00
Thanksgiving Eve –Wednesday, November 25, 2015 10:00-5:00 & Thursday, November 26, 2015 Closed
Christmas Eve –Thursday, December 24, 2015 Closed
Christmas Day –Friday, December 25, 2015 Closed
New Year’s Eve –Thursday, December 31, 2015 Closed
New Year’s Day –Friday, January 1, 2016 Closed